Introduction

She wanted to make her mother proud no matter what.Shonda never really had an easy child hood. Her mom was both her mother and father. She loved her mother more than anything else in the World.

Time passed by and Shonda was around fifteen (15) years of age. While attending HighSchool, Shonda was invited to many parties, but she never knew much about partying.

She was grown in a way, where the world and the things in it, were some what non-existent. Meaning – she never experienced it, to know what it offered. To her, the world was filled only with beauty.

Little did Shonda know, that the next chapter of her life, was just on the brink of beginning.

Published by 💕BabyGirl💕

I'm a Pisces. I love creating. I live for love and I have a very vivid imagination. With that being said I hope you enjoy my books 📚 I post here.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started